Join our mailing list

Please check any of the below that applies to you:

Custom Framing at Art.com



Get $50 off virtual phone service from Grasshopper! Click here.

Showland 001 – Swanky Tunes (Tiesto Guest Mix)

Russian trio Swanky Tunes have just unveiled their latest monthly podcast named Showland. For the first episode in the series they truly went all out, by not only showcasing some of their own bootlegs accompanied by tracks from Hard Rock Sofa, Laidback Luke and others but as guest mix the all mighty Tiesto concludes the first installment in what appears to be a pretty entertaining new series. And to finish everything off is Swanky Tunes‘s new unreleased track called Make Some Noise in collaboration with Tiesto and featuring Ben McInerney, check it out.

01. M3ox, Heidrun vs The Temper Trap – Beating Of My Heart in Sweet Disposition (Matisse Sadko Instrumental)
02. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Apogee (Original Mix)
03. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy (Swanky Tunes Remix)
04. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Diddy-Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey vs. Daft Punk – Quasar w/ Coming Home w/ Aerodynamic (Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Bootleg)
05. Dyro & Ansol – Top Of The World (Original Mix)
06. The Joy Formidable – A Heavy Abacus (Qulinez Remix)
07. Nari & Milani Vs. Swedish House Mafia – Leave The Atom (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)

Tiesto Guest Mix
08. Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (Tiesto Remix)
09. Autoerotique – Bring the Beat Back (Tiësto Edit)
10. Tiesto, Wolfgang Gartner – We Own The Night feat. Luciana (Original Mix)
11. Avesta – Arena (Original Mix)

Swanky New Tune
12. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes feat. Ben McInerney of New Navy – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

STARTING A WEB SITE? Get $5.99 .COM domains.